Team
Team work is central to providing our clients with the best results
St. Lawrence Law Firm is composed of a team of lawyers who believe in providing a practical, business-focused approach, while delivering comprehensive legal advice that takes into account the complexity of our clients' mandates and needs.
Julie Larouche, Cofounder
514 360-1336 ext. 11
jlarouche@stlawrence-mtl.com
Julie advises her clients on all aspects of intellectual property law, including the adoption, commercialization, purchasing, licensing and franchising of intellectual property...
Maxime (Max) Gagné, Cofounder
514 360-1336 ext. 22
mgagne@stlawrence-mtl.com
Max is a Partner and the Cofounder of St. Lawrence Law Firm, one of Canada's most preeminent boutique firms in the fields of...
Geneviève Barsalou, Attorney
(514) 360-1336 ext. 40
gbarsalou@stlawrence-mtl.com
Geneviève began her career in Paris with a firm specializing in literary and artistic property law. She has a strong background in copyright...
Pascal Archambault Bouffard, Attorney
(514) 360-1336 ext. 60
parchambault@stlawrence-mtl.com
A lawyer and Certified Information Privacy Professional (CIPP/C), Pascal practices primarily in the areas of technology, privacy, intellectual property and entertainment. Conscious of...
Ian MacPhee, Special Counsel
(514) 360-1336 ext. 33
imacphee@stlawrence-mtl.com
Ian MacPhee is a registered trademark agent and has practiced in the field of intellectual property law for more than 30 years....
Clara Martel, Attorney
514 360-1336 ext. 55
cmartel@stlawrence-mtl.com
Clara focuses her practice in the areas of entertainment law, intellectual property and marketing and advertising law.Clara advises clients with respect to...
Jessica Morlon, Attorney
(514) 360-1336 ext. 12
jmorlon@stlawrence-mtl.com
Jessica’s practice includes trademark law, copyright law, and information technology.Jessica’s trademark practice includes conducting availability searches, preparing and filing Canadian and international...
Raluca Popovici, Attorney
(514) 360-1336 ext. 66
rpopovici@stlawrence-mtl.com
Raluca advises her clients on commercial matters, notably through the drafting and negotiation of service contracts and distribution agreements, and on intellectual...
Marianne Proulx, Attorney
(514) 360-1336 ext. 30
mproulx@stlawrence-mtl.com
Marianne has been practicing in the field of entertainment and intellectual property law for over 20 years. She has extensive experience in...